Holiday Notices

 

Murphys Sanitary District office will be closed on the following Holidays. If you have an emergency, you may call 209 728-3094

2022 Holidays

  • Monday 01/17/22 Martin Luther King
  • Monday 02/21/22 President’s Day
  • Monday 05/30/22 Memorial Day
  • Monday 07/04/22 Independence Day
  • Monday 09/05/22 Labor Day
  • Monday 10/10/22 Columbus Day
  • Friday 11/11/22 Veterans Day
  • Close at noon on Wednesday 11/23/22
  • Thursday 11/24/22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday 1125/22 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday12/23/22 Christmas Eve
  • Monday 12/26/22 Christmas Day
  • Monday 01/02/2023 New Year’s Day