Holiday Notices

Murphys Sanitary District office will be closed on the following Holidays. If you have an emergency, you may call 209 728-3094

  • Sunday 01/02/17 New Year’s Day – No office closure
  • Monday 01/17/17 Martin Luther King – No office closure
  • Monday 02/20/17 President’s Day
  • Monday 05/29/17 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday 07/4/17 Independence Day – Close at noon
  • Monday 09/04/17 Labor Day – No office closure
  • Monday 10/09/17 Columbus Day
  • Saturday 11/11/17 Veterans Day – No office closure
  • Close at noon on Wednesday 11/22/17
  • Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday 11/24/17 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday 12/25/17 Christmas Holiday
  • Monday 12/26/17 Christmas Holiday
  • Monday 01/01/18 Mew Year’s Day